University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Us

Contact Us


Department of Urology Mailing Address:

Department of Urology
Third Floor
1685 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53705



Administrative Contacts

Stephen Y Nakada, MD, FACS, FRCS (Glasg.)

Chairman, Department of Urology; The David T. Uehling Chair in Urology

nakada@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1359

David F. Jarrard, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs; Professor of Urology; John Livesey Chair in Urologic Oncology; Associate Director, UW Carbone Cancer Center

jarrard@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0759

Wade A. Bushman, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research and Academic Affairs; Professor of Urology; Robert F. and Dolores K. Schnoes Chair in Urologic Research

bushman@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5440

Daniel H. Williams IV, MD

Vice Chair for Education; Urology Residency Program Director; Associate Professor (CHS); UWMF Professor in Clinical Urology

williams@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4563

Stephen J. Hall, CPA

Department Administrator

hall@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9032

Tricia Maier

Program Assistant Supervisor Advanced

maier@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1359

Barbara J. Lewis, RN, MS

Urology Simulation Education Program Director

lewis@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1363

Denise A. Mussehl

Educational Programs Manager

mussehl@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-2910

Tiffany Nickel

Communications Specialist

tnickel@ortho.wisc.edu

608-265-8695