University of Wisconsin–Madison

Fellowship in Urologic Oncology

We are currently accepting applications for the Match for positions starting in 2020. Click here for details on how to apply.

Contact Information

David F. Jarrard, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs; Professor of Urology; John Livesey Chair in Urologic Oncology; Associate Director, UW Carbone Cancer Center

(608) 262-0759

E. Jason Abel, MD, FACS

Robert F. and Dolores K. Schnoes Chair in Urologic Research; Associate Professor (CHS)

(608) 263-4563

Kyle A. Richards, MD, FACS

Assistant Professor (CHS)

(608) 262-0759

Denise A. Mussehl

Educational Programs Manager

(608) 265-2910

Tudor Borza, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

(608) 262-5440