University of Wisconsin–Madison

P20 LUTS Project

P20 LUTS Project

Questions or comments? Contact us.

E. Jason Abel, MD, FACS

Robert F. and Dolores K. Schnoes Chair in Urologic Research; Associate Professor (CHS)

abel@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4563

Sara Best, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

best@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9534

Dale E. Bjorling, DVM

O’Brien Center Co-Director; Associate Dean of Research School; of Veterinary Medicine

bjorling@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4808

Tudor Borza, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

borza@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5440

Ashli Breitbach, NP

Nurse Practitioner

breitbach@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4757

Christina Brugger

Medical Program Assistant Senior

brugger@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4563

Wade A. Bushman, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research and Academic Affairs; Professor of Urology

bushman@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5440

Ann Byrne, NP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

byrne@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6420

Jennika L. Finup, NP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

finup@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6420

Dan R. Gralnek, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

gralnek@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-0720

Stephen J. Hall, CPA

Department Administrator

hall@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9032

Sean P. Hedican, MD

Associate Professor (CHS)

hedican@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9534

Rachel C. Irving, BS, CVT

Administrative Coordinator, O’Brien Center for Benign Urologic Research and Laboratory of Dr. William Ricke

irving@urology.wisc.edu

608-265-3278

Taryn James, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

David F. Jarrard, MD

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs; Professor of Urology; John Livesey Chair in Urologic Oncology; Associate Director, UW Carbone Cancer Center

jarrard@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0759

Clara Jeong, PhD

Postdoctoral Trainee

Tariq Khemees, MD

Clinical Instructor

khemees@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9721

Christina Kim, MD, FAAP

Visiting Associate Professor of Urology

ckim@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6420

Barbara J. Lewis, RN, MS

Urology Simulation Education Program Director

lewis@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1363

Wally Longo

Director of Development

wally.longo@supportuw.org

(608) 262-0043

Tricia Maier

Program Assistant Supervisor Advanced

maier@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1359

Christopher M. Manakas, MD

Assistant Professor (CT)

manakas@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9534

Sarah E. McAchran, MD, FACS

Associate Professor (CHS)

mcachran@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4563

Molly Morgan

Predoctoral Trainee

Denise A. Mussehl

Educational Programs Manager

mussehl@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-2910

Stephen Y Nakada, MD, FACS, FRCS (Glasg.)

Chairman, Department of Urology; The David T. Uehling Chair in Urology

nakada@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1359

Tiffany Nickel

Communications Specialist

tnickel@ortho.wisc.edu

608-265-8695

David R. Paolone, MD

Vice Chair for Regional Urology; Associate Professor (CHS)

david.paolone@uwmf.wisc.edu

(608) 287-2900

Kristina Penniston, PhD

Senior Scientist

penn@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-9797

Tia Powell

Medical Staff Assistant

powell@urology.wisc.edu

608-262-5440

Kyle A. Richards, MD, FACS

Assistant Professor (CHS)

richardsk@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0759

William Ricke, PhD

UWMF Professor of Urologic Research and Director of the George M. O’Brien Center for Benign Urology Research

rickew@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 265-3202

Stevie Riddle

Medical Program Assistant Senior

riddle@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-9534

Allegra Roberts

Medical Program Assistant Senior

roberts@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0759

Julie Rowe

Pediatric Urology Division Coordinator

rowej@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-0475

Ruthie Su, MD, MS

Assistant Professor (CHS)

su@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-0720

Patricia Thaker, NP

Pediatric Nurse Practioner

thaker@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-6420

Susette Thompson, PA-C

Physician Assistant

thompsos@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4757

Brian Van Le, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)

leb@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 262-5440

Anne Walsh, PA-C

Physician Assistant

walsh@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 287-2900

Daniel H. Williams IV, MD

Vice Chair for Education; Urology Residency Program Director; Associate Professor (CHS); UWMF Professor in Clinical Urology

williams@urology.wisc.edu

(608) 263-4563