University of Wisconsin–Madison

P20 LUTS Project

Key Personnel

Urology Faculty

Wade A. Bushman, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research and Academic Affairs; Professor of Urology

(608) 262-5440

Dale E. Bjorling, DVM

O’Brien Center Co-Director; Associate Dean of Research School; of Veterinary Medicine

(608) 263-4808

William Ricke, PhD

UWMF Professor of Urologic Research and Director of the George M. O’Brien Center for Benign Urology Research

(608) 265-3202

Kristina Penniston, PhD

Senior Scientist

(608) 265-9797

UW Faculty

Lingjun Li, PhD 
School of Pharmacy 

Phone: (608) 265-8491 

Paul C Marker, PhD 
Associate Professor
Vice Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
School of Pharmacy 

Phone: (608) 890-2150 

Charies David Page, PhD
Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics

Phone: (608) 265-6168

Chad Vezina, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Comparative Biosciences
School of Veterinary Medicine

Phone: (608) 890-3235