Urology Teaching Awards

The UW Department of Urology celebrates the accomplishments of some of the faculty this month.

Assistant Professor Alison C. Keenan, MD has been selected by the Urology residents to receive the 2017 Wear Teaching Award in recognition of outstanding urology resident education.

Chief Resident, Brett Johnson, MD, is the 2017 Ira Sisk Award recipient. This award recognizes outstanding performance on the urology resident in-service exam.

Dr. Matthew Grimes is the winner of the 2017 Department of Urology Resident Teaching Award for excellence in medical student teaching.

Congratulations to all these outstanding individuals!