Lab Staff

Lab Staff

William Ricke, PhD

Credentials: Professor
UWMF Professor of Urologic Research
Director of the George M. O’Brien Center

Email: rickew@urology.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3202

Emily Ricke, MS

Credentials: Distinguished Researcher
Ricke Lab

Email: ricke@urology.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3278

Teresa Liu, PhD

Credentials: K01 Scholar/Scientist I
Ricke Lab

Email: liu@urology.wisc.edu

Alexis Adrian

Credentials: Research Assistant/PhD Student
Ricke Lab

Email: aeadrian@wisc.edu

Ana Lucila (Lulu) Bautista-Ruiz

Credentials: Research Specialist
Ricke Lab

Email: bautistaruiz@urology.wisc.edu

Avan Colah

Credentials: Research Assistant/PhD Student
Ricke Lab

Email: acolah@wisc.edu

Sam Hubbard

Credentials: Research Specialist
Ricke Lab

Email: hubbard@urology.wisc.edu

Ajinkya Limkar

Credentials: Research Assistant/MD-PhD student
Ricke Lab

Email: limkar@wisc.edu

Wenhui (Alicia) Lyu

Credentials: Student Web Developer
Ricke Lab

Email: wlyu27@wisc.edu

Paula Manan-Mejias

Credentials: Research Assistant/PhD Student
Ricke Lab

Email: mananmejias@wisc.edu

Hannah Miles

Credentials: Research Assistant/PhD Student
Ricke Lab

Email: hnmiles@wisc.edu

Ryan Radke

Credentials: Administrative Specialist for the Ricke Lab and the O'Brien Center

Email: radke@urology.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3278

Lori Uttech-Hanson

Credentials: Clinical Research Center Administrator for the O'Brien Center

Email: uttechhanson@wisc.edu

Phone: (920) 296-5930

Han Zhang, MS

Credentials: Research Assistant/PhD Student
Ricke Lab

Email: hzhang835@wisc.edu